Weekend Wrap-Up

Leave a comment

April 29, 2012 by k. liz

1. Blog: Here is an interesting looking blog post on how to use mobile devices in the classroom. It’s not for me right now, but I know I will be utilizing these tools in the future!!

2. News: This is an interesting article that my father-in-law sent to me. The questions of child-rearing for my generation.

3: Graphic: My husband and I were just talking this morning about how we think that the next generation is not going to view going to college as importantly as we did. This graphic seems to think otherwise. What do you think? Shared from Good.is.

4: Link: This website has lots of ideas and videos and lesson plans to watch or read. I have only explored a TINY TINY bit of it, but I was pretty impressed!! Enjoy!!

5: Quote: So, you may or may not have seen the video I posted yesterday of Stephen Krashen explaining three ways to combat senility. But, I’m sharing this quote because I was inspired . . .

picture from Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 795 other followers

My other blog

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 795 other followers

