Iyi Bayramlar!

Leave a comment

August 29, 2011 by k. liz

So, I’m off to the Aegean and Marmara regions!! It is the holiday to celebrate the end of Ramadan here in Turkiye, and I am going on a tour with my very good friend, her mom, and my husband. We’ll be gone until Friday, and I doubt that there will be any posts in the meantime. 🙂

However, I do have some exciting ideas of posts coming up, so don’t stay away too long! Also, don’t forget about my giveaway that is going on right now. I have gotten a few responses already, and they have been really helpful! Hope you all enjoy your week. I can’t wait to post some pictures of the places we will be visiting.

Until then . . .

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 846 other followers

My other blog

