Dogus ELT Conference: Preview

Leave a comment

December 2, 2011 by k. liz

So, I promised this at the beginning of the week, and haven’t gotten to it yet, but here is my preview of the topics that I’d like to address based on things that I learned at the Dogus 1st International ELT Conference. Let me know any thoughts or comments about these topics, and then look for the posts in the next couple of weeks!

1. Using Translation in the Classroom

2. Activities to Foster Fluency

3. A Taxonomy of Teaching

4. Whole Person Learning

5. Language on the Internet

6. Turning Challenges into Opportunities: Positive Thoughts

7. My own workshop: Using Technology in the Classroom via Triptico!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 845 other followers

My other blog

