1 Great Big Merry Christmas!

Leave a comment

December 24, 2011 by k. liz

Tomorrow is Christmas! I will not be posting. I will be enjoying the day, as I hope you will be as well. Thanks for joining me for these 12 days of ELT Christmas! I hope you have found something helpful or enjoyable along the way. Today, I’d like to wish all of you a great big Merry Christmas . . . no matter where you are!!

12 Quotes for Teachers

11 Good Excuses

10 Christmas Lessons

9 Youtube Uses 

8 Time Fillers

7 Tools Teachers Need

6 Personal Suggestions

5 ELT Inventions

4 Holiday Projects

3 Reasons to not Forbid L1

2 Christmas Jokes

I am not a part of the Yalwa team, but they’ve got the best video out there! So, wherever you are, MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 844 other followers

My other blog

