Psssssttt . . . (I know I’m off schedule) – Giveaway

Leave a comment

February 24, 2012 by k. liz

So, I don’t mean to bombard you with miscellaneous and useless posts . . . well, I kind of do. But, I have one exciting announcement tonight, and will hopefully have another over the weekend or early next week, so please excuse me!

I have another blog as well (as you may have noticed on the sidebar), and I share more of my reading and writing life on that blog. Well, I just posted a giveaway of a novel that I have had finished for a while now. I am pulling it out again and trying to get some reader thoughts on it so that I know what to do to polish it up. I’m giving it away to anyone who would like one, and then I will be doing a $10 Amazon giftcard giveaway for every 10 critiques/responses I get to the book.

Anyway, it’s explained a little bit better over there, along with an excerpt to hopefully get you intrigued. And, on that note, I wish you a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 846 other followers

My other blog

