Teacher Tuesdays . . . changing things up!

Leave a comment

June 19, 2012 by k. liz

So, summer is upon us in all its glory! If you are anything like me that means on the one hand, a lot less responsibility and structure as far as work goes, but also a lot of random craziness as well! We will be traveling all over the world and doing a bunch of everything and nothing all at once! So, all of that to say, I’m going to transform Tuesday Tricks to Teacher Tuesdays for the summer seeing as how I will only be in the classroom for about a week. Plus, I’d like to get to know some of you, and let you get to know me better as well.

Each week, I’d like to introduce a new teacher here. I have a list of questions that I’ll be asking, and I’m really excited to read everyone’s different answers and get some new ideas from my readers.

So, will you be a part of my Teacher Tuesdays this summer? This should only take you about 15 minutes to answer these questions. I will be sure to include EVERYONE who participates, and you can expect to be posted on some Tuesday throughout the summer. I look forward to getting to know ALL of you better!!

Have a great summery week!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 845 other followers

My other blog

