Still here . . .

Leave a comment

July 25, 2012 by k. liz

Hey everyone!! I just wanted to write a quick post and let you all know that I am still here. I’m sorry that I have been MIA for the past week and a half. Between travel, illness, and reuniting with my family, I have not been much available to blog recently! We ended our Africa trip quite exhausted and headed right into family vacation, which kept us busy and with the priority of spending time with family. That being said, I have A LOT planned to share with you all!! I just want to give you a quick preview of what I have coming and let you know that I WILL be back! No worries!!

Thanks for your patience! Here are some upcoming posts you can look for . . .

*I have a few more teacher interviews to share with you before the end of the summer.

*I will be sharing our presentations from our teacher workshops in Senegal (the topics are: Technology in the Classroom, Developing Proficiency, and Current Methods and Trends in ELT).

*How to start a blog.

*Some stories and wrap-up from our experience in St. Louis!!

Hope you are all having a great summer!! I look forward to sharing more very soon!! Please check back within the week to see some progress on my writing again!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 845 other followers

My other blog

